This year's Morgan Innes Foundation Scholarship recipients are

 Vlada Vasiliev and Amy Avtarovski - click here for details

Mens Champion

Brendan Kerry

Ice Skating Australia congratulates our Senior Champions from the 2019 Australian Figure Skating Championships

Ladies Champion

Kailani Craine

Ice Dance Champions

Holly Harris & Jason Chan

Synchronized Skating Champions Team Unity

Photos courtesy of Michael Santer Photography (
Get social with us!
Share your thoughts! 

​Email :


© 2016 by ISA Inc.