As at 14th March 2018

The ISA Board recently ratified new test and competition divisions to more closely reflect those as outlined by the ISU.

Basic Novice will have one (1) test each for Pattern and Technical, now starting from Preliminary level. However, as at May 1st 2018, there will be three (3) competitive levels according to age for Basic Novice.

Please see the ISA Comms 102, 103 and 104 above for clarification.


Get social with us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

For website enquiries contact ISA Administration  -