top of page

ISA Annual General Meeting 2019

The 2019 Annual General Meeting of Ice Skating Australia was held on Saturday 4th May at Iceworld™ Boondall, 2304 Sandgate Rd, Boondall.

Documents presented are linked below.


Reports and Documents

Reports and Documents

Meeting Documents

2019 State Delegates

ACT:   Rebecca Wells, Susie Raymond, Angelique Clyde-Smith

NSW:  Peter Jones, Rebecca Andrew, Joanna Miller

QLD:   Liz Alexandre, Margie Bartlett, Susan Lynch

VIC:    Lexi Wooderson, Andrew Taylor, Phil Bisset

SA:     Reina O'Connor, Nicola Reese, Moira Henningsen

WA:     Theresa Trevor-Hunt, Brad Scott, Breahna Bydder

TAS:    Kim Wilson

bottom of page