ISA Annual General Meeting 2020

The 2020 Annual General Meeting of Ice Skating Australia will now be held on Sunday 28th June.

The Announcement and Nomination Form is linked below.


Reports and Documents

Reports and Documents

Meeting Documents

2020 State Delegates

ACT:   Rebecca Wells, Julie Stalker, TBA

NSW:  Rebecca Andrews, Peter Jones, TBA

QLD:   Liz Alexandre, Allie Flack, Susan Lynch

VIC:    Andrew Taylor, Lexi Wooderson, Mike Thacker

SA:     Nicola Reese, Chelsea Skene, Tara O'Connor

WA:    Theresa Trevor-Hunt, Katrina Harburn, Andrew Willis

TAS:    Kim Wilson

Get social with us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

For website enquiries contact ISA Administration  -